top of page

My Favorite Summer Fashion Trends

Let's talk my favorite summer fashion trends of 2020.

RE: Bucket Hats. Obsessed is an understatement! I remember my brother and cousins living in their bucket hats at the beach back in the day. I can shamelessly say you can find me sorting through my brother's closet to find those hats to add to my summer collection. This accessory doubles as both fashionable and functional - protecting your face from the summer heat while keeping your fit on-trend.


RE: Biker Shorts. Biker shorts are one of my favorite trends of the summer. They combine the comfort of leggings with the ability to wear in the summer heat. Wear them for a walk around the park, to your evening yoga class, to run errands, to grab a coffee with a friend, or even a night out on the town. Depending on how you style these babies, they can be worn in almost any setting.


RE: Tennis Skirts. Calling all high school tennis players! It's your time to shine. Dig out those 2012 tennis skirts, throw on a cropped tee or cardigan and call it a day. This is the perfect look for running around town or grabbing brunch with friends.



Enjoy the summer heat in style and comfort :) Xo, Em









62 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page