top of page

My Daily Skincare Faves


Over the past year or so, I have experimented with my skincare routine quite frequently. I think I have finally found the best routine for me. Everyone has different skin types and needs, but these products work wonders for me. I can't recommend them enough. Shop my daily skincare faves here!


Pimple Patches: These patches are miracle workers. I don't know what I did before using these, but I can't recommend a better product for blemishes!


Laneige Lip Sleeping Mask: I am obsessed with this product. Sweet Candy is my favorite flavor by far. Put this on before you go to bed and you will wake up with fresh & rejuvenated lips.


Laneige Lip Balm: Absolutely obsessed with this product as well. I use this during the day to help my lips lock in moisture!


Gua Sha: I genuinely don't know how I lived my life without using this product. It is a lymphatic draining tool. I pair this with face oil to help sculpt and de-puff my face and neck.


Neutrogena Rapid Clear Spot Gel: This gel helps to visibility reduce the appearance of acne and achieve clearer-looking skin. I use this gel every time I see a blemish/acne appear on my face and it usually minimizes the size and redness of the blemish within hours.


Aura Cacia Oil Moisturizer: This product works wonders. It provides dry skin with daily moisture minus the greasy feel. I apply this then use my Gua Sha to sculpt and de-puff my face each morning.


Isles of Paradise Tanning Drops: This is my favorite self-tanning product to use on your face. I typically add 3-4 drops to my nightly moisturizer and apply to my face. I wake up with a nice, even tanned face. I use the "Light" drops.


The Ordinary Azelaic Acid: Obsessed with this product! I use this in the PM to help with dull and uneven texture, acne and blemishes, and uneven skin tone.


The Ordinary Hyaluronic Acid 2% + B5: This product replenishes lost moisture, maintains healthy-looking skin, and provides enhanced barrier support on the skin.


Drunk Elephant T.L.C. Framboos: This is a glycolic resurfacing night serum. It helps with fine lines and wrinkles, pores, dullness and uneven texture. This is a pricier item, however, this size bottle has lasted me well over a year, so I think it is worth the investment. This is my favorite Drunk Elephant product!


Drunk Elephant C-Firma Vitamin C Day Serum: This is a potent vitamin C day serum packed with antioxidants, nutrients, and enzymes to visibility firm, brighten, and improve signs of photoagining. It helps with fine lines and wrinkles, dullness, firmness, and elasticity. Again, this is a pricier item, but the bottle lasts me well over 6 months. I can't recommend this enough!


CeraVe AM Facial Moisturizing Lotion/CeraVe PM Facial Moisturizing Lotion: CeraVe is my favorite moisturizing lotion as it is lightweight, oil-free, and fragrance free. The AM lotion contains SPF 30 which is essential in a day cream.


Neutrogena Foaming Cleanser: Obsessed with this cleanser! I have been using this product since I was in middle school and I can't recommend it enough. It is gentle on the skin!



Let me know if you try out any of these products in your daily skincare routine! Xx, Emily

70 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page